Coca Cola Obesity Advertisement (Fake vs Real)

Recently, an advertisement launched in USA on obesity by the leading company-Coca Cola. The concerned advertisement created a furore in the market as well as in between the loyal customers of coke. Everyone was amazed to hear that coke people are saying all negative stuff about their product. Same happened with me too.

When I saw it first time on YouTube, It was more than a surprise to me as no company can deliver all such stuff about their product on a public platform just for the sake of  promotion which is broadly tarnishing the image of the product and brand. I always knew that there is something fishy in this as being a Mass Comm. student I have developed some Pr & Ad sense that helps  to identify the truth.

After 2 days of this instance I found this video which clarifies my doubt and I hope yours too. I urge all the readers to go through this video atleast once. You will find both the advertisements completely different and understand the importance of selection of words in Ad & Pr world.

Leave a comment